Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jul 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Zila Parishad, Collectorate,

Hajipur, Dist- Vaishali

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : BELA DARGAH URF BELA BUZURG Category : SC

Name of District: VAISHALI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 19 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Hemant Varsiney (AM(LPG-S), PAO), Vikash Anand(SO-LPG, Vaishali LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak Zila Udyog Kendra, Vaishali)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 13 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SUJEET KUMAR son/daughter/wife of SHIVJEE RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312178215072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Asof. Manager (UCL-S), Polma Area Office.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BELA DARGAH URF BELA BUZURG

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: VAISHALI

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAMBABU CHOUDHARY	PANCHU CHOUDHARY	IOC02312033110072017
2	SANJEET KUMAR	SHIV CHANDRA DAS	IOC02312073713072017
3	MANISHA KUMARI	RAHUL KUMAR	IOC02312088214072017
4	RAJU RAUT	SIPAHI RAUT	IOC02312126215072017
5	DHRUVA .	RAM EKWAL PASWAN	IOC02312138115072017
6	USHA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312143215072017
7	SUNIL KUMAR	LATE RAM DAS RAM	IOC02312176315072017
8	SUJEET KUMAR	SHIVJEE RAM	IOC02312178215072017
9	SANGEET MALA	DEVENDRA RAM	IOC02312330817072017
10	ANUKUL BHARTI	RAJEEV RANJAN	IOC02312300717072017
11	JIRENDRA KUMAR RAM	BAIDHNATH RAM	IOC02312418217072017
12	SAMATA PRAKASH BHARATI	RAMA SHANKAR BHARATI	IOC02312442918072017
13	LILA KUMARI	CHANDRADEEP KUMAR	IOC02312452118072017
14	SONAM KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR	IOC02312705814082017
15	SURENDRA RAM	SAJJAN RAM	IOC02312552207082017
16	SHIV KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA CHAUDHARY	IOC02312635012082017
17	AVINASH KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR RAM	IOC02312576210082017
18	PRAMOD KUMAR	JANAK MAHTO	IOC02312712314082017
19	JAY PRASAD CHAUDHARY	RAMSWARUP CHAUDHARY	IOC02312646612082017
20	AMAR DEEP	SHIV SAGAR PASWAN	IOC02312679813082017
21	GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR	GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312673313082017
22	RAM NARESH KUMAR	RAMCHNDRA PASWAN	IOC02312676513082017
23	VINAY KUMAR	RAM VILAS RAM	IOC02312678313082017
24	RINKU KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR RAM	IOC02312732314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Venue: Zila Parishad, Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali Date of Draw: 24.07.2018

NAIME OF LOCATION: BELA DARGAH URF

BELA BUZURG

OIL COMPANY: IOC

Name of District: VAISHALI

Category :SC

Type of Distributorship :GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant Signature
1	1 RAMBABU CHOUDHARY	PANCHU CHOUDHARY	IOC02312033110072017	<- Absent
2	2 SANJEET KUMAR	SHIV CHANDRA DAS	IOC02312073713072017	- Abrent
m	3 MANISHA KUMARI	RAHUL KUMAR	IOC02312088214072017	4 Assert
4	4 RAJU RAUT	SIPAHI RAUT	10C02312126215072017	Keferfaut
5	5 DHRUVA .	RAMI EKWAL PASWAN	IOC02312138115072017	्रहा <u>ज</u>
9	6 USHA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	10C02312143215072017	- Abant
7	7 SUNIL KUMAR	LATE RAM DAS RAM	10C02312176315072017	1341 34K/
80	8 SUJEET KUMAR	SHIVJEE RAM	IOC02312178215072017	C Aspent >
9 5	9 SANGEET MALA	DEVENDRA RAM	10C02312330817072017	Sangertinela
10 A	10 ANUKUL BHARTI	RAJEEV RANJAN	IOC02312300717072017	. I molent!
11	11 JIRENDRA KUMAR RAM	BAIDHNATH RAM	IOC02312418217072017	CASA

Max Bud artis

12 SAMATA PRAKASH BHARATI	RAMA SHANKAR BHARATI 10C02312442918072017	IOC02312442918072017	- 6.p. Marati.
13 LILA KUMARI	CHANDRADEEP KUMAR	IOC02312452118072017	12) CK., M. D.
14 SONAM KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR	IOC02312705814082017	Sond My Kuman
15 SURENDRA RAM	SAJJAN RAM	IOC02312552207082017	412972
16 SHIV KUMAR	CHAUDHARY	IOC02312635012082017	Shir Kumas
17 AVINASH KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR RAM	IOC02312576210082017	- Absent
18 PRAMOD KUMAR	JANAK MAHTO	IOC02312712314082017	1 Asert -
19 JAY PRASAD CHAUDHARY	CHAUDHARY	IOC02312646612082017	Assent -
20 AMAR DEEP	SHIV SAGAR PASWAN	IOC02312679813082017	- Ased
21 GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR	GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR 10C02312673313082017	IOC02312673313082017	ीतिक निम्हार्डिहार.
22 RAM NARESH KUMAR	RAMICHNDRA PASWAN	IOC02312676513082017	गिरिक महिल मार्
23 VINAY KUMAR	RAM VILAS RAM	IOC02312678313082017	Wind Museum
24 RINKU KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR RAM	IOC02312732314082017	Aser

Salko A Orlow S